Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, students in universities have dilemma about the educational system. One group of people convinced that it is important to concentrate on the specialization that you learn, however another group thinks that it is positive activity to learn another subjects besides the major one. It is important to sort out the pros and cons of these opinions. On the one hand, learning the main subject is important to increase people's knowledge and to be more professional. Also, students do not interrupt themself from their specialization, besides they have more possible time for learning. Feeling confidence in their profession is necessary to succeed. For instance, my father always pays attention to learn something that is dedicated to his profession, that's why he is successful businessman, furthermore he do not like to waste his time to other things, the result is that he has a lot of time to immerse himself in the study of his topic. On another hand, students never know what will happen in the future, maybe topics that they have will not be necessary that is why it is important to learn more than only one subject. Also, searching another information except their subject can increase erudition that can be positive experience in the future. For example, my sister always have interest in learning new things, she have a lot of practice. Therefore, this way of learning can also lead to the result. In conclusion, everyone can choose their own way of learning, the success becomes personally, it depends on how student was working all the time. In my opinion, I would learn another subjects at the same time as my major one, the reason for that is I want to study something new and various, I think that this is positive to students as well, it can lead them to the excellent experience and erudition.