Question: Some young children spend a great amount of their time practicing sports. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Many young children are spending their time practicing sports. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, some people think when young people do sports, it is very important for their bones because children need activities for growing the body. So, practicing sports is a good benefit for young people. Nevertheless, when children come to do sports activities that can help with communication and socialization. For example, children in the USA spend time for football before lunch every day when they go to school. 80% of children who practice football when they grow up the high will be above average and good mindset. On the other hand, many people argue that children do not need to spend time practicing sports due to children need time for learning at school and learning at their homes as E-learning. However, doing sports cannot guarantee for job in the future. For example, in China, every child spends their day about 15 hours per day entering the top 5 universities because, they believe that those who can study at the top university could be hired by the top the company too, and that will benefit their lives. Overall, doing sport is good but parents need to control their child what the limit of time that children need to do sports for relaxing and time limit for learning. Thus, young people will be good person.