Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people different cultures and ages together To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some say that music is a good method of uniting individuals of diverse cultures and generations. This essay agrees with this opinion because, firstly music is a universal language and relished is enjoyed by everyone. Moreover, People are free to speak up, through music, some artists can deliver social messages that can reach people regardless of their without judgment by ages and cultures. Music has an ability to convey emotions and feelings that are universally understood. Musicians express their thoughts by arrangements and melodies. They have their own preferences in the genre of music, these can describe the feeling of an arranger. The melody of music can be enjoyed by everybody in various generations or cultures, such as traditional songs may be played by foreigners, and genres of music have listeners from several generations. In particular, children may enjoy classical and elders love rock or the drawback. Furthermore, music is a powerful storytelling method. The song’s writer Songwriters often use lyrics to address social issues and critique communities. Music may have told the audience by the lyrics to describe social issues and criticism for the community. The message is sent by music because it can be listened to across cultures and ages. Therefore, the musicians expected the changes of public opinion on social issues by the music they created. In additions, the song came from another country with foreign language, the melody breaks the barriers and influences individuals in diverse nations. For example, the song’s writer, Michael Jackson by his song “Heal the World” gives a message for his fans to save the children in Africa. In conclusion, I agree that music is best way to bridge people from different ages and cultures. Music is part of the arts which is universal, it breaks the borders of generations and cultures to enjoy it. The lyrics and arrangement enable spread around the world, therefore, musicians campaign social issues by music to influence others and bring them in unity.