Modern societies need specialists in certain fields, but not others. Some people therefore think that governments should pay university fees for students who study subjects that are needed by society. Those who choose to study less relevant subjects should not receive the government funding. Would the advantages of such an educational policy outweigh the disadvantages?

In this cutting-edge era, education is an integral part in our lives.A Lot of subjects are included in education system,which helps to decide our future.Nowadays, society required a specialised people in a particular field.Few folks are believe that society wanted some study subjects,which should be provided by the government as free of cost. People who are selected irrelevant subjects should not receive any benefits from the ministry.I strongly opine that, this notion has disadvantages than advantages. This essay will articulate a predominant advantages and disadvantages in forthcoming paragraphs, along with a relevant conclusion. To commence with,free education is beneficial for students especially,the children with poor economic status. This helps them to achieve their goal. Moreover, specialization of subjects will help to mitigate the labour shortage.To epitome, health care industry facing the myriad issues due to understaffing. Recetly, people are selecting nursing courses,which will help to minimize employee deficit. Therefore,it helps them to run their institution smoothly. Secondly,it has both advantages and disadvantages as well.If authority offers free education for selected subjects, which makes negative impact on other students, who are selected less priority subjects.Because the cost of the schooling is cannot affordable for poor families. Consequently students have focus on important subjects and loses necessity of remaining subjects and causes lose of jobs among teachers. Furthermore,the government will impose higher taxes on citizens. For instance,the European countries provided free education for all, but they charge high taxes on humans.Which will affect less income families. To conclude,free education on selected subjects indicate positive and negative impacts on youngsters. Besides that,For the tax payment people have to work hardly.In my opinion, this notion has disadvantages outweigh the advantages.