Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In the subject of celebreties' life, there are some debates which attract a lot of attention. These topics could be related to paparazzi and privacy. Some believe that this is against the privacy rules: However, others think that it is the price of fame." I think that this issue is against the popular paople’s freedom right, and the reasons for both views will be discussed below. To commence with. it has been a great concern to stars to deal with their fans especially those who invade their privacy I heartfully believe that paparazzies do not pay attention to the human rights specifically privacy. This matter can follow more issues for celaberities to spend time with their families or have some outdoor activities. for example, Shah Rokh KHan has to lease a distant island to be with his family in private. On the other hand, some group think that being famous could contain normal negative consequences, which includes loss of solitude. Based on this notion, it is completely routine that people be interested in famous individuals' private life, and try to explore it, even in the expense of intrusion to their privacy. For instance, many expect that stars share their daily life through social media, and they believe that as a fan they must be aware of their favorite one's life details. In a nutshell, stars' life privacy has risen many debates. some believe that privacy is their right; However, others think that being intrusive to the celebrieties' life is a normal subject.