It is sad that life is becoming increasingly stressful for most people. What is the reason of this phenomenon and how could this problem be solved?

It is worrying that many people are experiencing a rise in mental instability due to their living status. The primary causes are increased cost of living and lack of employment. To solve this, the government should remove all the subsidiaries and create employment. Firstly, the skyrocketed prices of commodities has led to most people unable to afford basic needs. This has really affected the parents who have kids relying for them for provision of education, quality health, clothing and clean water and food. Failure to meet these needs, makes the parents develop mental issues as shown on the survey done by the students in Florida University that showed that 95% of people rehabilitated due to depression were parents or guardians. Additionally, many community members and mostly the youth attend the higher learning courses with hope of securing a job. However, after completion, there is a certain percentage that tarmac and contrary to their dreams, they do not get a vacant to work. This makes their morale to lower and also regret why they attended the classes as they receive pressure from both the family members and the society to go and look for any work. This in turn raises their pressure and become stressful. Nonetheless, to curb the rising level of stressful situation the state should come up with ways to reduce the cost of products so as to be affordable to everyone. This will have a significant impact especially to people of low class. For instance, the government of Zambia has removed all the subsidiary in the major items like fuel and its byproducts so as to ensure people purchace items without too much pressure on their pockets. Further, in order to create job, the government should promote self employment by providing SMEs with loans at a lower interests and also encourage the use of skills and talents to earn income. For example, In UK the use of social media hurdle such as tiktok is being promoted as it not only help people to relieve stress but also they receive bonus that helps them in their day to day life. In conclusion, to improve mental health, jobs should be created and the cost of living lowered because most people are affected by such situations.