Machine translation (MT) is slower and less accurate than human translation and there is no immediate or predictable likelihood of machines taking over this role from humans.

-Today technology of human has developed by means of machines however the machines was created by people because of that I do not agree with that and I will explain why I disagree? İn the dawn of civilization the mankind did not have machines, they had just simple gear. after that comes from industrial revolutions brought new somethings which is; machine. If we peer into the machines we can see numerous benefits for producing and manufacturing. Besides the machine translation are gaining fast day by day and they will be more accurate in the future rather than today. Such as today’s computer can calculate difficult figures or numbers or scan documents in the second. They play a critical role in human life. On the other hand, these meanings not that human are outraced by machines translation. From my point of view; in the year 2024 we still have super intelligent people compare to machines. For example several jobs need labour power in addition to human work. Although the machines created a lots of new things like applicants, they do not have sufficient fasting as well as ability. İn terms of overtaking people’s role, they might replace to human because artificial intelligence can create valuable things therefore the MT can have much more transmitter fasting with in the next centuries. To conclude; The most intelligent creature of the world is human, even ıf the machines are supported by artificial, we are still unstoppable and we will be continuing to produce quality machines.