In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country., while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and giye your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that no one can live without money and everyone works hard to get it. While it is a commonly held belief that a few people enter extremely high salaries and, it is good for a country. There is also an argument that others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. This essay wil analyze this topic from both point of view and express my opinion. On one hand, no harm on high salary. In other words, if a few people are given big salaries,it would not harm the other employees, they worked hard to get it and they deserves it. In addition, usually the employee has a big family. For example, the employees who gets a high salaries have a big family, and that can lead to benefit the government by taking the kids to amusing park and, that can increase the government income. On the other hand, limiting the salaries and, control it. It is also possible to say that limiting the salaries can help the government to remain their income and to be prepared to anything. Moreover, the difference between employees may lead to hate. For instance, if there was difference on salaries it may cause problems and hate among the employees. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question.on balance, however, I tend to believe that the justice to give the employees the salaries they deserves not more not less.