Many governments think that economic progress is the most important Goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country

Nowadays, most politicians consider that economic progress is vital to improving the country's development. Others suggest that there are also several types progress that influence on the growth of the country. Most popular and successful countries are often ranked by their economic systems. The economic progress of a country tells us that this country is leading in many areas and quality of development for both the country and the citizens. Depending on statistics the GDP ranking of USE is number one. Consequently, more and more people work or study in the Use due to its economic condition. Despite the fact that, the economic system plays a crucial role in the country's achievements many individuals have their opinions about other fields, such as the military system, education and health systems. There is no doubt that the military system is as crucial as economic progress. Without having a strong army it's almost impossible to develop. First of all government should focus on the safety of the country, to avoid wars and crushes that damage the economic progress nation. In conclusion, despite the economic systems being important there are some fields that the government should take a account.