Mordern building change the character and appearance of towns and cities. The government should insist that new buildings be built in traditional styles to protect cultural identity. To what extent do u agree or disagree?

Government should prohibit modern buildings to preserve tradition and cultural identity of towns and cities. I believe modern buildings are build due to likes of people and it is more stronger built for the better of human. I strongly dis agree to avoiding construction of modern buildings as people are creative now a days and they prefer a modern and high technologies inside and otside of their buildings. like electric stoves, dish machines and freezers are all advance technology and outside have automated garrage gate that can open and close with remote control for easy access. Secondly structures are made tougher to last longer by using good materials like metal, cement and water proof paints. comparing from the past that good materials and there is not that much brighter ideas. therefore modern buildings should be built in modern style. Modern buildings also is more safer structures compared to traditional buildings. Engineers and architechtures architecture now a days are more advance using high technologies and modern machines and equipments. I conclude that modern buildings should be allowed for the better and safer of human raises.