Nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organisation. what could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

These days, businesmen ratio have been increasing tremendou tremendous more than ever before due to globalization. Many people prefer to be businessmen instead of working under the employers. There are some drawback of being Self employed, and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, a lack of financial stability is the primary disadvantage of this phenomenon. This is because business has ups and downs, so people cannot earn a fixed amount in every month, and sometimes they neither get profit nor earnings. For example, many small-scale entrepreneurs have more debts because of they do not acquire a fixed amount for their expenes expense. Needless to say that, being self employed is not a gurantee of earnings constantly, they face more difficulties in their lives. Furthermore, businessmen work hard, they should work more time, and give more effort to acheive business but if they work as employees in any organisations, they should be worked only eight hours without any efforts. For instance, according to survay, many businessmen have gotten divorce because of they spent more time for improving business rather than spending time with family members. That is, family relationship might be affected when a person to be earned by himselved. Hence, self employed mankind's first prefference for business after that family and other things. In conclusion, being entrepreneurs rather than working under any companies that brings some disadvantags disadvantage, namely they do not earn a fixed amount in every month like as employee as well as they put more efforts to develop their businesses while they might lose their family relationships. There are the disadvantars of being self employed rather than working as employees.