Buying tickets on the internet such as books, air tickets, and groceries is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this outweigh the disadvantage

Purchasing tickets by online like books, air tickets, and groceries is gaining more popularity. I think this thing will give many benefits to people. By online buying, people do not have to go to offline store. They can just as simply as use their phone to buy anything they want or need. Not only that, but also people can check the price on the internet and give benefits for people to decide whether they will purchase the products or services or not. Based on my experience, sometimes the products which selling online are cheaper than buy it directly at store. For example, the girls tend to buy make-up or skincare by online because they have much time to think (there are no staffs who will rush them when choose a product) and obviously the price also different. It is common if people buy it online, there will be many promos and discounts. Furthermore, pay and return by online systems is more easy than you buy it offline. Moreover, usually people have their own business and do not have enough time to do grocery shopping. By doing online shopping, it will save your money and time. Buying online tickets also will prevent people from the fear of sold out tickets because they can get the tickets in a simple way. For instance, if people want to watch movies in cinema, they can see the schedule, price, list the films, etc on the internet. So, it is much easier and feel more comfortable. Notwithstanding all of the advantages, this thing might have some troubles. People who are not familiar may confused how to buy online tickets. Besides, there are a lot of online frauds. Because of that, people choose to buy the things offline. The signal of the internet and not all of people have handphone also can be the problems. But, as long as the people understand how to use internet and wise when making transaction, I think there will be no problem. To summarise, the advantages are outweight outweighed the disadvantages. Convenience and security become the consideration why buying online tickets more and more popular.