In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday? Do you ageree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience

It is a common belief that more people are going to travel on hoildays holiday in their own country, instead of traveling abroad. However, I strongly believe that more people will travel abroad on hoilday. This is because many people already have experienced their own country's cultural and individuals. Firstly, many people admire to take on risk such as experiencing another cultural and language that do not speak in their own coutry and feel significantly boring with their daily life. As a result, more people would like to go overseas in order to explore these. For instance, according to airport access survey, people traveling overseas increased 5 per cent point than in the past for these reason. On top of that, if people have enough time and money, they can go which countries they want to undergo because in recent years, moving time is quite similar to going abroad, compared to going to another cities in their own country. For example, USA moving another cities takes 12 hours. However, Flight time to Europ takes 12 hourse, which is nearly similar time. To sum up, more and more people hope they can choose to go overseas due to experien different cultural, language, food and people. these reasons, i firmly believe that more people will prefer to go abroad in the future.