You should spend about 40 mins. Write about the following topic: Many people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops and public transport. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays the world has covered by the advancenment of technology namely the internet and electronic devices. There is no doubt that with the new technologies, the communities find its useful and convenient in our daily life. However, there is some agurments argument among the public whether mobile phones should be banned in the public areas. I believe that I partialy agree with the statement above which I will explain in the following paragraph. To begin with, there are some benefits to banned gadgets in the public places. First of all, when it comes to any electronic divices then this means long screen hours could led to eye problems. Not to mention, sedentary lifestyles if failed to manage its wisely such as obesity and heart disease that can be seen on the younger generations. Next, a habit of using mobile phones continuously can lead to addiction. For instance, studies show average ages from five to ten year old children are paying more attention on their Smartphones compared to physical interaction with the outside world while in the public community. Thus, leading to social isolation. Lastly, a place like library is often use as a place to study which can cause public disturbances if the electronic tools are allow to use as we please without putting a silent mode. In contrast, it is crucial parts in the matter of emergency situations which are involving life or death to a person. For example, during emergency cases, mobile phones are the important tools to look for helps and informations in order to safe lives while far away from the healthcare services. Hence, it is not wrong to do such because it help others to stay alive. In conclusion, I believe that individuals with a good consciousness regarding how to use mobile phones in the public areas will surely knows how to balance both perspectives. Therefore, I partialy agree with this trends.