Some people think it is acceptable to use the animals in any way for benfits of human beings, while others think it is not justifiable. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Do you think that animal's life is important?Some people think it is acceptable to use animals in any way for benefits benfit of human beings, while others think it is not. In this essay, I will discuss both of the point view. Firstly, everything on the planet has a right to life even the animals. Secondly, there are some people see that the animals's life is not important and we can do whatever we want with it. Although, it is not. Thirdly, there are some people use animals for stupid reasons. Such as they use their heads on decorations, their hair on rugs, and their skin on bags. That is not a good thing at all. On the other hand, there are some people against that bad behaviour. Also, they see it as a really bad thing. Because every soul on Earth deserves to live. Also, these bad behaviours lead us to feel regret. Finally, the animal's life is important for the earth and we should be aware of that thing. In my opinion, we should save the animal's life before it gets extinction.