Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are bet or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both these views and give your own opinio

Majority of people think that students should focus on all school lessons, otherwise some others consider that teenagers are beetr to concentrate on the subject that they are finer with or they figure the most absorbing. I personally agree with latter group however, the reasons for both groups will discussed below. To begin with, if a student focuses only on one subject he/she can obviously have a more fruitful achievement in that lesson.It means the individual can dominate and has control on that subject. For example, if the person has French and English exam and only wants to practise the former, she/he can't manage both of them so it is better to put all focus in one subject to get a better and higher score. Furthermore, although if someone wants to only study one subject in future, she/he is going to have problems. It means that the pupil can not be prepared for the university and the experience can not be enough for lots of the jobs. As a case in point, lots of jobs, like architecture, needs physics, art, and maths. Therefore, by studying only one subject he/she is able to continue the subject in university. In conclusion, despite the fact that there is a reason for both, I think that studying only one subject can give a better result. However,it depends on the job that the student would like to choose.