Some people say that playing computer games is bad for children, whereas others say that it has positive effects on the way children develop. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Do you think that playing video games is good thing? There is some positive and negative effects on playing computer games, I will talk about both point of view. On the one hand, there is alot of positive effects on children's. Firstly, it can helps your child to learn new language. Also, he can have new friends. Add to that, he can learn how technology works or maybe he can create a new thing. Secondly, he can have fun if he was feeling bored. On the other hand, there is some bad effects on the way children develop. Whereas it may cause's health problem such as losing eyesight and that is a huge problem. Add to that, it may cause back pain. Also, if the child play blood games that is going to effect he's behaviour. Secondly, it may effects his study. Moreover, maybe he is not going to have a real friends. Also, some people see it as a wasting of time instead of doing your main job. To sum up, if you use the video games in the right way it can be helpful and vice versa. In my opinion, I see that playing video games is good way to have fun but we should aware of the bad effects.