Somepeopleprefertolivewitharoommate.Othersprefer to live alone. Compare the advantages of each choice. Which of these two options do you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your answer

Live merely or with a fridens that depends on economical situtaion and people's notions. I strongly prefer to live alone and this essay going to explain to their advantages and disadvantages. Firstly,many people must live with roommate beacuse today they do not have an enough ıncome for live alone and the tenement's hiring pays quite expensive nowadays. Besides the people who are under students in university, they have to complate their education as well as working to provide wages to theirselfs themself. İn additon live with roommate leads to some problems. For example during the sleeping the roommate can make a noise or talk aloudly. Moreover that the situation causes violet of personel personal belongsis. I harsly harshly hate that live with. someone. Secondly, I doubtless prefer to live sorely beacuse I can have a freedom in my flat, further more I can do it what I want to do it. As I mentioned before live alone most likely regarding with sufficent salaries. If we have enough circumstances after that we can prefer to live freely. We can study without being distracted and we do not have to constantly clean up our houses. İn additon it has numerous advantages in terms of mental health and frame of mind. To conclude, From my point of view live with roommate lots of disadvantages rather than other option. Without any hesitation I strongly believe that live merely provides much more advatanges.