Nowadays, a large amount of advertising is aimed at children. Some people think it is negative for children and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, advertisement sector plays a crucial in modern marketing, especially they imprisoned to toddlers tremendously some believe that adventisment is a negative impacts to child and it should be banned. I totally agree with this statement for the following reasons. To commence with, advertisment's on customer is children because they are under age, so they can easily attract anything which impresses them. That is, children have stubborn chracters, and the advertisment advertising company focus infant's stubburn, that leads to constantly buying, even that product has more life spam. For example, many toys company made colourful Ads which attracts kids, but these are broken In short term, even though, children buy constantly where their toys broken. Hence, this detrimental situation brings infants buying constantly, thus, money is waste when they buy. Furthamore, toddlers affect detrimentaly detrimental when they watch adverts, so it should be banned. This is, parents should check their loved one's what watch on TV and phone; they off the channels what shows toxic Ads. For instance, it always stimulates toddlers to buy and eat junk foods frequently by watching Ads, consequently, these junk foods leads to more illnesses such as resparatory problems, obesity and heart storke, Needless to say, the authority should adverse Ads be banned, and it helps to toddler's development in their lives. In conclusion, advertisments lead to children buy frequently coupled with encourage their stubborn characters, as well as it enhances to eat unhealthy meals, so Ads should be banned, and it brings more adverse effects. Therefore, I strongly agree with advertisement should be prohibited because it affects negatively to children.