It has been observed that in many countries notenoughstudentsarechoosingto studyscience subjects at university. What do you think are the causes of the problem? What are the effects on society

It has been observed that in many countries note bough student to studyscience subjects at university. has emerged as one of the most significant pro facing humans. In the following essay l will discuss some of main problems associated with this issue, before suggesting possible solutions. The main problem in relation to this issue concerning Commencing, there are some causes of students neglecting science subject. First, in modern times, scientific subjective knowledge is diversified although candidates face difficulties in theories and experiments which causes a lot of confusion and loss of interest. Scand it is believed that science is found to be more difficult during school time because it involves the combination of three subjects Physics, Chemistry and Biology. In my opinion, the best way to overcome in this topic is to diversity the contant constant education about subject. Moreover anther approach to work around this issue. This can be applied in diversity the science subject. Encourage the students high level to choose the science at the university. Moving further, there are manyfold effects on society. Moreover, nowadays the progress of the nation is needed. Instead, not selecting science as a subject in the university will plunge the ratio of development. However, the invention is crucial for the population to consolidate their problems but without technical, knowledge it is not possible to make a change around the world. For instance, NASA used to hire a young science background person with some experimental knowledge which can help in the development. on the other hand, if folks avoid learning science they may face difficulties in understanding the concept of natural cycles. In a nutshell, students always revive their interest towards scientific theories which would help them to develop their personalities and it will be beneficial for their country. In other words, technical knowledge is essential nowadays to survive around the globe.