Government should spend money to increase the development of sport and art for school students rather than supporting professional sport and art performances for general public. Do you agree or disagree?

In this era, the budget for developing sport and art fields are raised by the government. On the other hand, the performance of professional sport and art are needed to increase for the general public in the country. I totally disagree if the government focuses on students in the school because not necessarily the students in school love sport. Another reason, the professional sport in the general public will increase income per capita of the country. Firstly, if government spent much money for school student to increase the skill in sport or art, in the fact that Several students do not really like to study both of the categories, so it will consume the budget to something that is not really vital for the country. For example, the student in university of Queensland very love to rise the academic performance such as learn about math, and most of them not interest with art and sport, so the impact that budget had needed for development of country is run out. Secondly, professional sport and art very important to maintain than focus to increase sport for school students because the professionals have basic skill, and so many competitions can be followed by the general public because it will increase the income for the country. Not only about the income, but also the country will be known by people in the world if the citizens have skills and win the competitions. In conclusion, I am disagree if government spend much money for school student to increase the sport and art quality because several students dislike sport and art. The last, the budget for professional sport and art really imperative to increase the income per capita of the country.