More and more people today wear fashionable clothes is it positive or negative development ? Are there more advantages or disadvantages to this trend?

It is true that many customers are attracted towards trendy clothes in market and they are very selective towards fashion industries This thing has more negative outcomes than the positive, this essay shall discuss more supporting reasons in forth-coming paragraphs. To begin with some merits of wearing trendy clothes. First and foremost it shows equality among people because Globalisation has huge impact on everyone and similarities can be seen everywhere. For example nowadays jeans is very common choice of clothes it can be seen in any corner of the world thus, one can easily find it any clothing store at the lowest price and it can be afford by middle and poor class as well. This trendy cloth can be considered as positive developments. Apart from that, when people wear what they like its help them to boost their confidence and same time he/she can shows their personality. On the other hand it has many draw backs we can not neglect it. Following new fashion trend has huge environmental impacts, as it create greater amount of waste when people try to follow latest trend they throw out their old clothes or else they choose not to wear as they are too old so they would dislike to wear old garments hence these old items become useless fo them so it create same waste problem like plastic. Furthermore, people spend huge amount of money behind such fashionable things.It upset budget of middle class family like Zara clothing brand it too costly not afford by everyone when they launch new items everyone wants to buy it but it can not possible for them. It might be possible it will create gap between rich and poor. In adding to another impact on climate as amount of resources use by manufacturing industries is too high it also they are using chemical to dyeing clothes which are very toxic for soil and water if they dump in river, hence it is harming our natural resources on earth. In conclusion, after discussing both sides it is clear that wearing trendy thing is good but one must should pay attention while doing shopping. People should more aware their actual choice so they can use it longer time so they do not create waste to the environment.