Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others considered they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays some people claim that companies should hire people who can work alone meanwhile others consider that companies should employ people who can do a teamwork well and follow instructions. This essay will discuss why both ideas and my support might be acceptable and give appropriate reasons in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, innovation and independence might be appreciated by some employers because they can choose and hire talented and skilled workers. Consequently, managers will then spend less money on employees’ salaries by picking these people instead of hiring a wide range of staff. In addition, workers who know how to work independently tend to think fast and bring fresh ideas for the company. Moreover, these employees can manage difficult situations by themselves that might reduce the burden of unfulfilled tasks on the management. Nevertheless, the opposite opinion about recruiting approach is worth the discussion. There are several benefits of hiring people who are able to work in a team, are always manageable and follow instructions. First, employees who are good at teamwork might help their co- workers and create a collaborative environment and friendly atmosphere, which motivate their colleagues. Moreover, the amount of work is distributed evenly between workers and leading to mutual equality and possibly higher productivity in the company. In conclusion, both ideas have their own respective points in hiring people. This essay discussed why both ideas of hiring approach might be accepted and it essay provided appropriate reasons. Generally, companies should find a balance between good team workers and individual workers because both sides might well influence company growth.