In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? do you think this is a positive or negative situation? w

Most people in several countries think about possessing their accommodation, while others suggest that leasing for a short time is less effective. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why owning is more popular than renting one. The main reason apply having your own roof over your head is the important thing in our lifestyle, which is guaranteeing being successful. The evidence for this came from uncountable examples right now. The individuals who have an estate do not worry about getting a roof, subsequently, they have to pay attention to achieve another important thing and realise their ambition. Around the beginning of the mortgage approval, it was a common practice in Kazakhstan citizens to make an agreement to buy some apartments. After that it would be possible to realise another opportunity. Today, there are very few people who want to rent rather than a buyer. For instance, my close friend has got one flat in Almaty and is trying to get another one in Shymkent. On the other hand, people who rent estate from the owner they can not invest for their future and generation, instead that they partly repay the owner’s debt, likewise giving assistance to the main loaner in this way makes a reason to waste money which were earned hard work whole week or month. Most of our inhabitants know the same situation in the big city. For example, in Almaty, one of the biggest agglomerations in our country has much more people who moonlight from each part of the country need to lease an apartment from the owner and have to pay for accommodation during all worktime. In contrast, instead of paying for humans who possess on house or flat non-residents partly invest their income in future own estate or their children. To summarize, all situation depends on each case. If the workable human has a job out of the city and there apply all the comfortable conditions for life, and infrastructure for the family, it is not necessary to live in the city and apply to rent a flat, they have to buy that rather than living alone and far from children.