Multinational companies are becoming increasingly common in developing countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary era, the number of multinational companies in rural countries has been dramatically increasing. Although some think it is beneficial, others comprehend that this has grim effects on society. This essay will parse both perceptions and points of view. Multinational corporations in developing nations provide unique chances for those looking for jobs. For instance, these companies need a huge number of employees, so that can help many non-working people find a good career with a convenient salary. Many statistics have proven that over 1,000 Ghanaians find good work chances in several multinational companies in Ghana. In fact, these cooperations that exist in rural regions support its economics and take it to the next level. On the contrary to the former pros, the huge number of these businesses could offer overcharged services as residents in developing countries have lower GDP in comparison to others around the world. In other words, many of them cannot buy these products and services and benefit from them. It is a canonical fact that not all the people in these nations are well-educated. That is why not all of the community can interact with these companies. In addition, many of them cannot apply for positions in these corporations because of their low level of education. In conclusion, it is very advantageous to have many multinational companies in developing countries as it can provide good jobs and wages; still, people will also have problems interacting and coping with it.