Some people feel that entertainment (eg film stars, pop musicians and story stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of Jobs should be highly paid.

In this Contomporary era, the entertainment sector play a crucial role in people's loves. A certain number of people are considered that entertainers such as actors, pop musicians, and story starts are paid more money. I strongly disagree with this statement because professionals like teachers, and doctors should be highly paid. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, entertainers are not paid more incomes because they just entertain to the population rather than anything else. That is, there are plenty of ways to mankind gets entertain besides them, so they are not highty paid; they do just their works, similarly everyone does why they only receive more earnings, and they are the millionaries, but people still be underprivileged. For example, one of the famous Bollywood super stars Mr Sharu Khan earns more money in one flim, even 15 million Indian rupees; the question is why so much hype to these stars and entertainers. Hence, entertainers should not receive enormous money as their salaries. Conversely, there are other jobs should be paid highly, namely teachers and medical practioners because they are professionals, they serve to this country as well as humans. This is, these both people's jobs should be recognised properly and they deserve to be highly paid than entertainers. For instance, doctors save mankind's health and soul, likewise, teachers improve student's knowledge, indeed these two professionals are served to the nation's progress that reducing to help illutrate coupled with illness ratio. Needless to say, professionals should be received more money as earnings than just entertainers. In conclusion, flim stars earn more money than any other sector's employees, so they do not get more salary because they just entertain to the population, but professionals can be served to the nations to improve the country's status. Therefore, I completely disagree that entertainers should not be paid highly instead of doctors and teachers should be deserved to get more earnings.