The use of artificial intelligence (AI) in the workplace has become increasingly widespread in recent years. Discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of the use of AI in the workplace.

Artificial intelligence is a set of technologies that enables computers to perform a a variety of advanced functions that a human mind can do. Artificial Intelligence (AI) is rapidly transforming the workplace. This essay will explore the various advantages and disadvantages of AI. On the positive side, Artificial intelligence offers numerous advantages across various industries and applications. One advantage is AI can give results within a fraction of second which is time-consuming in most of the sectors. Another advantage is its 24/7 availability, which helps all people even in their emergency time. For instance, Artificial intelligence in medicine is the used to help answer questions about medications in a emergency time, also helps in finding an available doctor near their location. On the other hand, AI has brought some disadvantage which starts from job displacement. Aa AI and other automation technologies saves most of the money, business owners are stared using AI insted of human power which resulted in increased unemployment. Another disadvantage is when a machine can process vast amount of data and perform complex calculations, the creativity from a human side disappears completely and world is becoming lazy. For instance, AI machine can prepare a dish and present it on a plate, but here ther there won't be a out of the box presentation can be expected. In Conclusion, AI is a set of advanced technologies that allows computer to perform various functions on time. But, on the other hand it AI is the is major problem for unemployment. From this essay I learned there are both the advantages and disadvantages of the use of AI in the workplace.