People think that the news media has influenced people’s lives nowadays and it is a negative development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It argued that in these days indivduals have affect by news on the social media, and it is a bad development. While social media is imporatnt in our lives, I totally agree with fisrt statment because sometime news on the social media not true, and many governments use thses this way for their purpose. Firstly, we follow many media websites to know what happen in the world but sometimes these new unreal, some websites puts wrong information to make people read their news. This is increasing their views and they earn more money by using this method. However, people now aware of this and they do not trust any website except professional websites. For example, recent survey found that a lot of media's news incorrect, because they focused in their views and how they could earn more money. The other reason why news on media has a bad effect in our lives is some governments use it to focus on something and make their people think it is an important thing while it is opposite, so they make people focus in something rather than other things. For example, there was a story about how governemnt use news to direct their poeple, which means they puts specaific news about somethings and this effect in their societies by indirect way. In conclusion, news media is a worse idea that has negative effect in people lives, because they say incorrect information, and sometimes it has hide purpose. It recommended that news media has to be truth and without any purpose to make people know everythings