Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

No one can deny that Should private schools receive government funding is an important issue to. Where it has both positive and negative aspects so in this essay, l will shed the light on the argumentative discussions concerning the main explanation. school is a place where students learn and get a secure job for example teacher, principal. On the one hand, the option to think that First and foremost, the private sector receives heavy monthly fees, therefore it is their core responsibility to provide better schooling. In addition, except for a few, they are well equipped with all sorts of facilities including a laboratory, computer centre, and playgrounds. ً On the other hand, despite the above arguments, other people choose to believe that Furthermore, authority schooling lacks quality discipline as well as experienced and qualified teachers as well. In addition, the state must arrange a monthly stipend for the students in order to encourage them to study as well as fulfil their basic needs. The country need efforts increased level of education at public school. In conclusion, should government funding the prvate school.