Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditiond are difficult, such as the Sahar desert or the Antartic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, some people like to challenge themselves, heading to the place with strict environment. Those places such as Sahar desert do have many exclusive creatures and sceneries. I will argue the pros and cons on visiting the place with difficult condition. I believe that people explore those places can view the unique environment and unforgettable experience. In the contrary, people might put themselves into risks and probably lose their lives. People visit the extreme area might discover special views comparing with the regular environment. Take Antarctic as example, before you achieve that area, you must fly thousand miles to the closest airport then transit on the cruise ship, finally landing on the Iceland. Imagine that you are standing on the glacier and watching the snow leopards running in front of you. That’s the reason why some of people love to spend so much time to visit. However, in order to take the best photo in such dangerous area, people should pay for the price. There was some news which had reported about people lost their lives in those places. The difficult conditions which are not suitable for people to survive, including bad weather, extreme temperature, food shortage and hard to achieve. That said, not every people can endure that kind of situation and could cause a terrible consequence if they get sick. Therefore, visiting the place with difficult condition is risky. All in all, exploring places with strict condition is an attracting activity. It fulfill the people who longing Change the form of the verb long show examples for seeing the best view of the world, but also brings the dangerous situation when they are standing in the dangerous terrains. People should evaluate their own situation before going to those places.