These days people prefer to watch live performances (Shows, concerts) through tv or computer, online rather than go to the place of event. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The increase of streaming via PC or computer has becoming Change the form of the verb become show examples more popular over the years. Some even say its even more popular than live events. In this essay, I will discuss the benefits of both and give my opinion on the matter Streaming services, like Netflix or Amazon, have been increasingly popular over the last year. The convenience of watching your favourite artist or sports team, has tempted lots of pundits to subscribe to an online service. Reasons for this are multifaceted. While being at home, spectators can enjoy in the privacy of their home, without the bothering drive to the venue, where they have to pay parking as well. The comfort of being inside, shielded from the elements, has proven to be a big factor in the decision of many people to disband going to venues in person. Additionally, the cost of attending such events are lower, because the cost sharing aspect of needing only one ticket on streaming services substantially improves its attractivness. Furthermore, drinks and snacks do not have to be purchased at inflated prices when pundits can stay at home. Taking breaks, for example going to the toilet, does not have to be an catastrophic event, leading to miss important occurances in the livestream. On the other hand, when watching things at the television, a certain important aspect is missing, namely the ability to socialize and interact with peers. Many people enjoy the fact of meeting new friends and discussing the event while it is taking place. Potential new partners are not met, new friendships are not being established. The atmosphere experienced at the venue is not something that can be replicated easily at home. Large crowds lead to an immersive experience that a television set can not topple. Overall, I have to conclude that, even when streaming services are becoming more and more convenient to more people. The unique experiences people get from attending live do not compare to watching something from home.