The illustration reveals the explanation of new features and layout changes in the library floor plan throughout a 20-year period.

The illustration reveals the explanation of new features and layout changes in the library floor plan throughout a 20-year period into modern, common spot for dwellers with various interests First and foremost, the planners propose to remove the tables and chairs from the middle of the library. This will mean ballooning the amount of free space for the movement of customers. Next, the user needs were installed namely, information desk, cafe, and self-service machines. Moreover, the only unchanged adult fiction book area was relocated to the back side of the new lecture room. In addition to the measures above, the Public stack underwent significant digitalization, and a brand-new computer room was constructed for this purpose. Furthermore, the missions of every single audience were modified. Consequently, the public range was dilated due to the broadening of available material. In a nutshell, under these proposals, the needs of local residents will be better served by making Central Library a cosier and more pleasant environment.