Some people believe that traveling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Although some people believe that visiting other countries has a positive effacts effects on the soul and body others prefer saving money and time rather than spending them on travel. However, this essay will discuss the benefits of having a new experience from other countries in the world and how travilling changes the brain and the way people think by learning about other cultures. Firstly, one of the best ways to discover the world is by travel and gaining new experiences,going to another country like Egypt or India opens a new window in history, for example, Egypt has places built a thousand years ago by the slaves who built the pyramids of Giza, also there is the Islamic castles and mosques from the golden age of Islam. Furthermore, besides the historical places visitors can have fun and relax at night parties which is very popular in Egypt. However, individuals should at least travel once in their lives to experience and see the past and present of the world and gain a wider vision for the future. In addition to the above points, folks can learn about other cultures and their tradition, beside tasting different types of food like Asian dishes or Italian food. Moreover, people who travel a lot have an open mind which helps them to = understand about the world and build relationships easily. For instance, one of my friends every year goes to a different city in Europe which helps her to learn English language like a native and have a job in a global company. there are a lot of things can gets from learning about other nation and their tradition which is worth spending money and time. In conclusion, I believe traveling is the best method to enjoy and relax on holidays and discover the world, which allows the brain to see life in other aspects