Nowadays, marketers have left no stone unturned to entice customers. Certain fast food companies and restaurants now tie up with schools to endorse their products, Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

These days, merchandiers are doing anything to allure their customers. Some fast food organisations. and brands cooperate with schools to support their Products. I think this is a negative break through; this. essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, fast foods cause many adverse effects to the population certainly, especially children because it has more chemicals for preserving products. Fating Junk foods can affect their academic performances because they might be suffer obesity issue in early age, so they cannot concenrate on their education. For example, take western nations, numerous childrens children and teenager's lunch boxes are filled with fast foods, they addict to eat that, thus, overweight and obesity will be faced them. Hence, junk foods companier marketing will not the up with schools. Furthermore, Consuming fast foods frequently that can affect their health tremendously who teenagers and school students. That is, heart stroke, cancer, and Chronic diseases are brought school students eat. fast foods. For instance, according to the Statistics, diabets type 2 can affect children too due to eating fast foods because they mix many toxic flavours and chemicals for taste, but that causes deadly diseases. In other words, fast foods companies should not use children for their promotions coupled with enrich customer. In conclusion, fast food organisations Cooperate worth Schools because of support their products but it causes numerous adverse effects to children such ey a lack of academic performance along with obesity and deadly diseases. Therefore, I think this is a negative improvement to cooperate with schools for them lures.