people can be encouraged to live healthy through sporting events such as 0lympics or World Cup. Others think that there are more better ways to encourage adults for exercise. Discuss both views and state you opinion.

These days, youngsters indeed are lazy to do. physical exercise. A certain individuals are concerned that olympic games and world cup can be motivated to the population to live healthy lifestyles, where as others say that there are other superior methods to endrose adults for doing exercise. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, watching Olympic and world Cup matches can motivate to the younger generation to become fit because these game's Players are being very fit according to their sports. National Players should be maintained their health and body in very long Periods while they do lot of physical exerases exercise. For example, take FIFA World Cup, all countries players are must be very fit in order to they can run, and jump; Youngsters should watch these kinds of games and get more motivations from it. Hence, adults will be healthy after watching Olympic and world cup matches. Conversely, there are other ways to encourage the younger generation to be healthy. Creating awarness towards of physical exercise's benefits to adults, and Conducting Competitions of body builders ", this can help to they start to do physical exercise. For instance, the local authorities should conduct these programs in every week throughout the nations, and as a result, in youngsters will maintain their By body in healthy way regularly. Needless to say, creating awarness Programs give better solutions to youngsters. In conclusion, watching dympics and world cup leads to encourage adults to become healthy because all the players are being healthy and very fit, although, creating awamess programs to the younger generation brings more endrasement to them to be healthy. However, in my opinion, awarness programs of being healthy can bring numerous Potential motivation to the younger generation to be healthy.