Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that children should go to school until they are older. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, the new research findings have evolved the teaching and learning strategies remarkably. There is a societal debate, as some are claim that the schooling must be started as soon as possible, While others contend that it can be postponed till the child grows. Both the above views along with my notion in the favor for the former will be discussed by the following essay. It is widely speculated that, all our sensory organs and brain functions are in the best performing m level during the toddling age. Hence, it is accepted that the ideal age to initiate the learning process is that. Particularly, as language skills coordination skills as well as the communication skills have a significant influence on the later educational acquisition ability, early initiation of studies may be beneficial. Therefore, taking the kids to schools from the younger ages is accepted. For example, some countries with higher literacy like Sweden Norway and Finland are starting play schools at the age of 2 years, where first few years are dedicated for soft skill developement. On the other hand,when considering the primary developmental stages of childhood, early stages are paramount in building up the emotions like love and affection. Thus,special care from the parents and significant others should be conveyed to the offsprings. Similarly, the basic life skills like empathy and social responsibilities can be inculcated during this stages which are pivotal for the them. In addition, it is accepted that children should be allowed to do things alone to build up the creativity and decision making abilities. Therefore letting them to be with the family until they matures, may be advantageous For instance, research findings from Japan reveals that the sociability of children who lived more time with the parents are comparatively higher,so Japan schools start at the age of 6 years In my perspective, spending the majority of our life for schools may be a futile. Perhaps, directing for further education early, and gaining other opportunities to seek a suitable profession is to be done soonly. Indisputably, the youngers at work have the maximum performances and so it will affect positively in aquiring life goals To conclude, forwarding the kids for education from the beginning may negatively influence the social behavior. But, comparing in the aspects of achieving a proper education and future goals, starting it from the early ages maybe much beneficial