Nowadays some people post offensive or uncomfortable things on social media. Do you think social companies should do somethings to prevent this? what do you think people should not be allowed to post on social media?

In the modern era, social media has become a common part of people's daily lives, and they use it to show their emotions and llifestyle to others. However, some individuals use it to post violent content. In my opinion, the government should restrict these users and ban inappropriate ideas from social media. To commence with, social companies must take action to prevent bad consequences. This means that uncomfortable content can influence children and the elderly. If underage children are influenced by this, it could lead them to do illegal acts. For example, a school girl from India committed suicide because she watched content about the suicide rate in students. Thus, such content may lead to big problems for children who use social media daily. In addition, there is a variety of content that must not be allowed to be posted. Some common things like discrimination, violence, and sexual harassment may lead to big problems and influence people's ways of thinking. Moreover, some people may get addicted to uncomfortable content, which can make them mentally depressed. So, things that are opposite to society's norms must not be posted. These companies should have employees to monitor such content so it will not affect the life of common people. To conclude, social media is a powerful tool that can be used for good as well as bad. Social media companies should take measures to prevent users from posting offensive content. At the same time, users should also be responsible while posting anything that can hurt others.