Some parents buy their childern a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys.

There are some parents that expended a lot of money in their children lesiure, giving to their offspring many toys to play. There are benefits such as, brain development and personal growth, especially for young ages. However, their is a downside. Organization and tidyness of spaces with all the toys and also excess of toys can transformed negatively the children personalities. On one hand, it is neccesary to promoted and created spaces where children can play. This will created better developed adults. There are many toys that are designed for stimulated children brains. For babys and toodlers are didatic plays that generated some responses from certains part of the brain. Additionally, for children and teenagers playing with their peers generated bonds. Playing time teached children certain values such as generosity, team work, emphaty and social skills that will be neccesary as an adult. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks. Organize many toys is not easy, especially for the youngest ones. So it is an extra work for the parents to keep the toys organized. However, this is also a task that children must to learn. Organize their toys will give them a sense of responsability. However, this is not the only setback. The excess of toys can affected negatively children personalities. Ungreatful and gready people can be the outcome of this excess. It is important as a parent to be aware of how many toys really need a kid. To conclude, I believe that playing for children it is paramount. Toys can be handy for teached and improved the brain developed of the youngest ones. However, everything in the right amount, their is nothing positive about excess or scarcity in any field of life.