Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child's development. However, others argue that other things like television or friends have the most siginificant influence. Discuss both views and opine

Watching televison or roaming on the ınternet are quite harmful for childrens children's however, The most benefical influential subject is certainly family and this essay is going to explain that prominence of family. On the one hand, today many parents want to be more cautios towards their childrens because the children can be easliy distracted in terms of education therefore parents must play a crictical role in kiddo's life. Besides, during the childhood's growing up period family take a care their homeworks, exam's outcomes, and their relationships. For example, in the Europe the children live under limitations such as turn back house earlier, in order to they can focuse on personel improving. Morover one of the most essantial term for the kiddos that become an adolescents thereby parents must forestall wrong choocies chooses for instance; usage of drugs or alchaol. Ultimately; the parents are precisely the most important factor in a child's development. On the other hand friendship or leisure time activities like televison are incredibly waste time because they prevent the children 'development furthermore, they can create an addicted. For example According to the current reserach; overusing of the smartphone or television lead to set back to personel developing especially people who are under age of 18. İn addition, the students have to study and pass exam instead of watching TV. Because of that these activities have a detrimental impact on the eduction and these can never help out. To conclude, Front my point of view The best way for supporting children's developing is unambigiously parents, other aspects can not contribute to them unlike as known.