Some companies sponsor sportsports as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good for the world of sports, while others think there are disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people would argue that it is an effective way for many companies to advertise themselves by sponsoring sports clubs, while others say this method has drawbacks. while it is a fast way to reach their fans, I believe that this type of advertisement has a huge problem because some institutes are not qualified enough. On the one hand, using sport clubs to advertise for different companies it is increasing their sales. this way is using by many institutes to print their logo on players' T-shirts, and make players take photos for their products, so they will earn more money. For example, I used to attend a football matches and I saw a lot of advertisements about a famous clinic then I visited it. However, I believe this advertisement method can be not good for people, like when i visited the clinic it was not good enough. On the other hand, the main disadvantage of using sports activities to advertise some companies is they sometimes have low qualifications, because their are focusing on their purpose to earn money rather than their quality. This means sports teams have to go to the clinic which is sponsoring them but they do not treat them very well, because they are not professional enough. I totally agree with this statement because work quality is important, especially for athletes. In conclusion, although investing in sports is the easy way to advertise their companies, this is ultra-challenging for their work quality. It is recommended that sports teams should try any sponsored before, so they can ensure they are good at their work.