Some people think the most important skill nurses should have is good medical knowledge. Others believe there are other more important qualities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that nurses could be the skeletal bone of every hospital. While it is a commonly held belief that some people believe that the most crucial skills nurses should have sufficient medical knowledge, there is also an argument that opposes it, nurses must have more vital qualities. This essay will discuss both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, nurse is the most significant thing in every hospital, which could assist and serve doctors in a specialized way. In other words, nurses must acquire various qualifications such as, diligence and commitment. In addition, every efficient nurse should advice patients for promoting them keeping healthier and safer. On other hand, nurses major skills are more valuable than medical knowledge. It is also possible to say that nurse skills should incure incur a high knowledge of personal growth and health, which involves continuous self-improvement and self-discovery. Moreover, every nurse must encourage patients for promoting healthy lifestyles, which involves balanced diets, regular physical activities, and mental well-being. For instance,it is essential for reducing the prevalence of chronic diseases and improving overall public health. Furthermore, these steps need professional nurses with high skills and efforts; not only their knowledge and certificate. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to say that nurses fosters of continuous personal growth, also can inspire a developed and advanced if they work in high proficiency, and making it more convenient for patients and doctors.