Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not too distant future, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom, do you agree or disagree with the statement. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

We live in the world we're technology plays a vital role in solving tasks and overall development. Therefore, it is expected that it will fully substitute the teacher in the classroom. Wholeheartedly, I do not tally with this view, for it is exceedingly abstruse to invent a piece of technology that will be able to entirely mimic an educator, and some people find it more engaging to cooperate with a real human being rather than an emotionless robot. Even though something completely new is expounded every day, I do not forecast that we can construct something which will succeed in an imitating a tutor. To properly picture what I denote, the most recent and complicated robot with an AI, which is designed to have a conversation with the human, can hardly move, express its emotions, and talk without any intonation or pauses. Hence, it is apparent that we cannot expect this type of technology in the foreseeable future Even there if it was honed enough to replace a pedagogue in the room full of students. Most of the students would still prefer an alive teacher to a robotized one. This choice is unanimous, since a regular teacher is capable of encouraging to study by sharing a life story; Understanding their values because they were once their pupils’ age as well. Consequently, we can infer that the psychological connection between a student and a teacher is pivotal to motivate them sufficiently To sum up, an alive educator is unparalleled in the classroom because of the complexity of the required technology and how we genuinely feel more attached to an ordinary mentor internally; hence, my opinion did not coincide with the statement