Both men and woman care more about their appearance today than they did in the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Although,Beauty has the ability to attract people. Recently,both genders are take care more about their structure and glamour than in the past.I partially agree with this statement. This essay will articulate the predominant reasons for partial agreement in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, nowadays, people are suffering various problems like body shaming. This will put people in a depression.Currently,folks are more conscious about their loveliness, therefore, people are going to the beauty parlour and Jim.In the beauty parlour, they are doing chemical treatments, such as facial, bleaching,hair straightening and smoothening. This will irritate their skin and hair, because of individuals situation, they are doing these kind of activities. Moreover, Myriad humans are using skin whitening cream to become fair.But these creams never provide white colour for the skin.Which causes skin cancer and kidney diseases. For example,a news channel reported that, people who are used face creams diagnosed with chronic kidney diseases. Secondly, jimnesias have the significant role in maintaining the body.That will help the community to mitigate over weight.There is no other negative impact on going to the fitness centre.It will give a good body shape. This has a pivotal role in preventing heart diseases. To epitome: A survey states that 90% of people going to fitness centre to become healthier. To conclude,today people are facing a lot of harrasment from the society, this makes mankind to become beautiful.By using face creams,they are calling diseases themselves.Fitness centres can boost their stamina.Through this, humankinds can avoid health issues.All people are doing not care of their appearance.So I partially agree with this situation