Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. What are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What are the best ways to overcome them? Explain ands include your personal experience or knowledge of these problems.

Learning a new language or being good at it has always been a tough task for many individuals. In my opinion, lack of guidance and self-practice could be the reason. However, communication with native speakers and language -specific TV shows and movies helps to become an excellent user. It is an undeniable fact that proper guidance is an essential part of any task to master. When people start to learn a new language, they often make the mistake of choosing a better school or teacher. Ultimately, they fail to become a good user. Additionally, self-practice along with a suitable guide is equally important. It has been seen that people spend enough time in language school, however, lack of practice will not allow them to be perfect in a foreign language and they give up after a few tries. One of the best ways to become an expert in a foreign language is an interact with native speakers.It is a fact that when people move to another country they often learn their language in a short period of time. In other words, a person who moved to Spain with a bare minimum knowledge of Spanish is most likely to learn Spanish faster than other people living in his country. Also, watching movies and TV shows plays a vital role in a learner's life as actors in TV and movies use common words and slang which can help to improve vocabulary. Thus, the user will learn fast. To sum up, Indeed, learning a new language has never been an easy job for many, especially when one's teacher is not right and the person himself does not have enough time to practice. However, communicating with locals and films could be an asset in learning of foreign language.