The movements of people from the villages to the cities  for work has caused  a lots of problems in both places

Over the last few years, moving from villages and working cities to lots of problems in both places has become one of the major problems that people should pay attention. While lack of jobs in the countryside and financial challenges are major problems behind these issues, there are several effective solutions that could be applied. In this essay, I will discuss the main causes and solutions of this issue. To begin with, population relocation from rural areas to urban areas in favour of finding jobs has a negative impact on both places. The first driving force behind this problem is that the majority of the rural population are leaving their homes to work in the city. As an example, if the villagers leave their homes and come to the city, this will lead to a sharp increase in taxes, especially in hospitals and more broader social needs. On the other hand, despite the fact that the migration from countryside to cities has numerous issues for both villages and towns, there are some reliable solutions to it. The viable solution to this problem is government should encourage a wide range of job opportunities. They use modern technologies and it helps to make neglected rural areas great again. The most important way by which this problem can be tackled is that many business companies and officials should pay attention to rural areas and turn the village into a tourist destination. To sum up, although moving to urban areas from rural areas is a serious problem that is creating many negative effects, it can be addressed with the solutions that have been mentioned in previous paragraphs. From my point of view, in order to tackle this problem, government should ward off these problems by providing jobs as well as good price of salary.