Health experts claim that walking is known to be beneficial to health. However, people are walking less on a daily basis. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to encourage people to walk more again?

There are numerous people assume that walking has adventageous advantages to enhance body fitness, while nowadays, this is becoming less efficient. In this issue, I will explain clearly what causes of the changing behaviour in walking from modern generations. One evident benefit to walking in a certain distance is that it would enable to increase your health. In other words, stepping has plenty of beneficial aspects which can reduce stress, muscle buildup, loss weight and ideas, or in social, it helps people engange in a good communication towards each other while passing by. Nevertheless, individuals can also do side-seeing and touching things while walking whether in the park or in the city area which can boosts their brain's development in creativity. Another example of this is, humans can protect the environment from hazardous pollution from carbon in vehicles and electricity. On the other hand, some experts think that walking activity is changed throughout the years. It is because that mostly the new era of industrialists have much workloads, which has less time to do anything like a simple walk to their companies. In addition, workers are better taking private transportations or cars because it is fast and efficient by the time they arrived in the location. Otherwise, there are communities that choose to walk rather than drive their a personal carriage. In this case, encouraging people to back to the golden age of walking is the firms must be participate in this problems. For example, the work time should begin at around 9 to 10 a.m, in case that each person can predicted their steps of the route from the home to the work place, which perhaps in the future, they will be prefer walk instead of drive. To conclude, encouraging individuals to walk again in this contemporary world has plenty of options which is easy if the area provides their access to walk. Although, more people in some reasons still prefer to walk because it has many beneficial to their body health and can help other things such as the local environment healthier than before.