Nowadays, more and more people are moving from the countryside to cities, which are becoming overcrowded. What are the reasons for this movement to cities and what are the effects?

These days, people are travelling from suburbs to cities, which are becoming overpopulated, for many reasons they are moving to might been city dwellers. However, I believe that there are plenty of causes which are making people try to be city dwellers. Firstly, one of the biggest reasons of moving to cities is that many people looking for job or they are trying to set up a new business. For example, if you look for a job in cities there are a lot of opportunities which are impossible in the countryside. This means, having chance in cities where it is available. To be a specific example, in cities, there are many different chances to be employe. Another interesting purpose is that many people believe that in cities there are many odds of being self-employed, therefore people try to move to cities. However, sometimes the population prefers living in the countryside because of the cost in cities. On the other hand, living in cities perhaps causes a lot of environmental issues which is damage to the environment.To illustrate, if the city becomes overpopulated might face traffic congestion or air pollution. In conclusion, living in cities instead of the countryside can affect environment. However, there are many different reasons which are lead people to move to cities but we have to try to protect our environment, and also we should look for job in cities or countryside.Personally, I think that living in cities have plenty of advantages and disadvantages, but I prefer living in cities that has many different opportunities. In addition, most people look for their interest.