It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss hoth these views and give your own opinion.

Some believe that people get talent inherently while others argue that it can be instilled by certain practices for a specific period of times. As well said that " practice makes a man perfect" and I strongly agree with this statement rather than it has been a congenital.In this essay,I will discuss both sides with an appropriate examples. On the one hand,it has been proved that kids get numerous things in inheritance such as similar appearance,skin tone and some habits. Moreover,some child has same significant qualities of their parents like same passion for dance,singing and business field.For this,they do not have to practice as much as they get from their ancestors. For example,some kids are extremely intelligents in couting coating scouting and calibrating things and it would be only possible by gratifications of congenital legacies. On the other hand,people argue that it can be possible by practice a task on a regular basis.Some skills only need regular training otherwise it can not be possible without performing it in routine. For instance, plethora institutes are providing numerous skill booster training programs like sports academies,language programs,swimming classes and music courses,without it there would not be any chances to get prominent personalities for a nation.Not everyone gets these in their legacies,it is a ramifications of an extreme practices of them. To sum up, while arguing these controversies it will be considered that they can get some similarities from their ancients but practice is the key to success and one can become a veteran in the particular field by learning it through practice.