The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to six years of free education, so that they can at least read, write and use number. To what extent do you agree or disagree

More developing nations are facing a range of problems and bankruptcy is the most important issue for them. One of the important solutions to decrease bankruptcy is providing free training for some years. I agree with that subject and in the upcoming paragraphs, i shall discuss my point of view in detail. The poverty circle in some countries cannot be broken due to the lack of free learning. Their government should be giving up free supplies to low-income classes, to have an occasion to learn and study. With those facilities, the poor or needy community can improve their literacy level and get higher income through educational degrees. Therefore, the government in the developing society, by investing in education, in addition to training the specialized human resources needed for development programs, can also prepare the preparations for reducing indigence classes. Furthermore, education is the key to improving the economy of these countries. People in developing nations need knowledge and skills and this target can be achieved just by getting better the quality of society's learning and literacy. Providing free teaching helps children in developing countries gain basic literacy and numeracy skills, which are essential for personal and professional development. Educated individuals are more likely to participate in civic activities and contribute positively to their communities, leading to social stability and cohesion. Also, culture often leads to better health awareness and practices, reducing healthcare costs and improving overall quality of life. In conclusion, providing free learning for public causes poverty to decrease and the quality of life in developing nations will increase.