In many countries, women and men are working full-time. It is, therefore, logical for women and men to share household tasks. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with the development of modern civilization and the rise of feminism, some nations believe that gender equality should extend to housework as both men and women can have full-time jobs. However, I tend to disagree with the statement. On the one hand, the physical and psychological differences between a man and a woman make them naturally suitable for different household tasks. Take a typical situation, for example, caring for a baby. It does not matter how the times go or how much training a man can get in baby care. Moreover, before babies become children, they need their mother's tender embrace more than their father's rough beard. In contrast, there are opposite examples: in daily life, there are some physical chores, such as heavy lifting, utilities, home decoration, and so on; males are also better than females. Although I will not deny that some females can do these things well, it's more widely accepted that more males are doing them. On the other hand, I'm afraid I also have to disagree that men and women should share daily work because they have almost the same social status and income. On the contrary, even if they have different incomes, they should share household chores when they return home. Such a family vibe is of great benefit to both the family and their offspring. Family relationships will be better, and children will learn the meaning of responsibility and love. In conclusion, it can be said that though family members should share their housework for harmony, they should not have full-time jobs as at least one of them needs to take care of their children and other family issues.